"LET'S GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER CHALLENGE"

I saw this amazing contest skydiving and I decided to join, I don't know if it's against the rules to participating without being nominated because of the truth, so far, I haven't seen my name nominated anywhere.

To learn more about the contest here is the direct link here

** Want to get to know me? Now the questions and answers begin**

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

Answer: My girlfriend. Just to know how truly it feels to be around a guy like me

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

Answer: I can only imagine what I can find there. But then I don't like taking pictures, so I do learn all kunfu skill by freely floating on air.

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

Answer: True Love

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

Answer: Lost in sensation

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Answer: The body shape

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

Answer: My future and now, to be console of the days ahead

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

Answer: That Life was easy

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

Answer: No, because I haven't seen any.

¶Tell me about something you really regret

Answer: Not to have studied mechanical engineering in school

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

No, they actually help one gain consciousness of himself .

I like to nominate some good friends of mine @burlarj and @bookoons

To participating in this contest. Attend to the below questions and use the that #alicequestions

If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

¶Tell me about something you really regret

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now