"Let's get to know each other" Challenge by @blog-fictions ...Me?_ Ravijojla

Challenged by @anutu, here I am to present "Me". To be quite honest I did expect my turn and I feel very welcome to the show. The answers bellow are giving you just a hint of what I may be, hence I suggest to stick around and be a part as long as you like it.

Voila!


Photofunia

1. If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

I definitely wouldn't do it. My life is amazing, marvelous ride, I could only invite you to join in. Wear something nice and bring a friend, tell your friend to bring some smiles.

2. What would you do on Mars for fun?

I would see if I could fly. I pretty much believe I’d be able to. It would be great if they have one of those Mars ponds to swim from time to time…

3. If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

Ahm, I’d get more of those sunny summer days that are never enough for strolls in the park, fishing and having drowsy afternoons in my armchair…and yes, I’d get a tire swing instead of the armchair.

4. Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words!

Potent, Passionate, Percolating

5. What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

The opposite sex, I guess. Right, I' m very keen to search and see the light in their eyes as a reflection of one’s soul.

6. If you had access to a time machine, where and when would you go?

Nice one! Europe, in 1128 to be precise. A lot of fine things had happened around back in that time…and they had a beautiful winter then!

7. What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

Heh, it was a major belief in the neighbourhood that caught me too. I believed that there is an evil Queen of Spades whose silhouette appears in your mirror when you call her at night…but for what purposes one should call her, that has already escaped my mind. Grrr…spooky.

8. Do you believe in Aliens and why?!

Well, with the Queen of Spades what’s the need…In fact I do and I hope they are good looking, kind and nice, of refined manners...if possible.

9. Tell me about something you really regret!

Looking around, I hardly could find something to Really regret. Most of the important events in my life and environment were lessons taught by wise guys. Most of my actions were not so thoughtful lessons for the others to see what to avoid in life, I suppose.

10. Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

I did’t have this feeling at all. Thanks for asking!

My turn to challenge now @mimismartypants and @jeniferbailey

The Original Rules here
The rules are simple :

  • Make a post to answer these below questions and on that post nominate two or more friends as I have done below.

  • Your nominated friends would then make a post to answer and then nominate their friends on it and the trend would go on...

  • Every post that's been created should contain the link to my Original Post

  • Use the main hashtag as alicequestions

  • Nomination not compulsory for participation.

Hope you enjoy the ride!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now