"Let's Get To Know Each Other" Challenge by @blog-fictions

10398572_137808840676_7702396_n.jpg

Hello lovely Steemians, how is Tuesday treating you?

While I was off on my holibobs, the rather wonderful @saffisara nominated me to take part in this fun challenge. The 10 Questions were created by @blog-fictions. You can find @saffisara's post here and @blog-fictions original challenge post here. That all being said... let the inquisition begin...



1 ➡️ If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

Elizabeth Bennet... the Jennifer Ehele version... so that I can spend all day watching Darcy aka Colin Firth pottering around in a wet shirt :)


2 ➡️ What would you do on Mars for fun?

BOUNCE! We've all seen John Carter right? I rather like the idea of bounding and bopping my way around the planet. Who's joining me on my martian trampoline?


3 ➡️ If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

A dog. I would love a dog so much. A big dog that gives good cuddles, and likes to come swimming in the river with me, and will fall asleep on my lap on the sofa, and be my friend.


4 ➡️ Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words!

Soft. Sexy. Sensuous.


5 ➡️ What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Their nose. I like a big nose. And then it's eyes, but I'm not looking for colour - I'm looking for the laughter lines - proof of a joyful spirit.


6 ➡️ If you had access to a time machine, where and when would you go?

Back to my teenage years so that I could be less of a pain in the behind for my poor parents!


7 ➡️ What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

That if I blinked too often, I'd get locked up by the police. And for some reason, those police would arrive in helicopters and whisk me away. Strange child!

\


8 ➡️ Do you believe in Aliens and why?

Yes. Where else did Johnny Depp spring from?


9 ➡️ Tell me about something you really regret!

Not spending more girly time with my mum when she was alive. Cuddle the people you love often, tell them how much you love them, and never ever put off that visit for no good reason.


10 ➡️ Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

Noooo. They all made perfect sense, but now I have to admit that I'm rather distracted by thoughts of Mr. Darcy, happy, crinkly eyes and toe-curling kisses!



Yeah... so that's a little peep into the weirdness that is my head. I'd like to nominate @anutu, @mimismartypants and @maquemali to take the challenge if they haven't already :)

Here are The Rules (taken from the original challenge post created by @blog-fictions

The rules are simple :

  1. Make a post to answer these below questions and on that post nominate two or more friends as I have done below.Your nominated friends would then make a post to answer and then nominate their friends on it and the trend would go on...

  2. Every post that's been created should contain the link to my Original Post

  3. Use the main hashtag as alicequestions

  4. Nomination not compulsory for participation


Catch you later my lovelies!
Eveningart x


EVENINGART.gif


Sources: All gifs courtesy of Giphy and GfyCat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now