LET'S GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER CHALLENGE

achieve-1822503__480.jpg
source

I was nominated by a good friend of mine @shemzy and when I checked out the contest I love it and took up the challenge and here is my entry..

To learn more about the contest, click here

** Want to get to know me? Now the questions and answers begin**

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

Answer:billgate, just to feel how great it is to be rich and the power And honour that comes with it.

  • what would you do on Mars for fun?

Lol, what could be more fun that learning how to fly

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

Answer: Money

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

Answer: life in paradise

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Answer: The eyes

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

Answer: My future , to see who my wife would be and my beautiful kids

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

Answer: that when there is rain and sunshine at the same time, a lion has given birth

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

Answer: No, because I haven't seen any.

¶Tell me about something you really regret

Answer: I regret the years wasted working for people

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

No, they actually help one gain consciousness of himself .

I will like to nominate some good friends of mine @morahn @dhavey @ifeoluwa88 @jlordc @segunreus @xawi

To participating in this contest. Attend to the below questions and use the tag #alicequestions

If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

¶Tell me about something you really regret

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

@blog-fictions

GOD BLESS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now