"Let's get to know each other" Challenge by @blog-fictions ... ME? ... BLUSH ...

Good Evening my friends in the Steemiverse! πŸ’«

My dear friend @eveningart nominated me for this 10 question challenge. She knows, I am ... quite shy 😘 ...πŸ˜€

But, let there be light on my answers:

light2.png

line9.png

shy1a.png

πŸ˜€this is me ... I really don't like being photographed so much, honestly, I don't like it at all. On this one I wasn't really successful to turn away soon enough, therefore this unfavourable pose ...
line9.png

The following questions were created by @blog-fictions.

You can find @eventingart's post here and @blog-fictions original challenge post here

line9.png

So, let me see, what is the first question ...

πŸ‘£

1. If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

Honestly, I wouldn't do it. I accept my life how it is and love it. I would have no fun at all living somebody else life. Even if it would be just for a day.

Hold on ... mhmmmmm .... maybe with her ...

catty1a.png

I love cats! I love all sorts of animals, all ... including spiders πŸ•Έbut cats are somehow special to me.

line9.png

2. What would you do on Mars for fun?

I would look for ancient ruins. Not necessary of alien origin ... but ancient. I love to search for all kinds or ruins, forgotten places, abandoned old houses. I love to visit these silent places, that time has turned into something serene and beautiful. Sometimes even maybe haunted. I love to take photos, walk around and leave them as I found them. Untouched!

ruin11a.png

line9.png

3. If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

A time machine. I would travel through time, stop here, stop there and .............. observe. Oh I would love to learn the very true history of everything. I mean, yes, I like to question. I question many things. I don't trust books easily ... or even mainstream media. I love to do my own research, learn and then form my own view on some stuff.

Until ... until I question my own view, because I have learned even more.

I think history writing must be reviewed and judged with the proper knowledge, according values, meme .... of the particular time in mind. Therefore, a time machine, I would wish for!

time11a.png

line9.png

4. Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words!

love, love, love πŸ’‹ eternal one

line9.png

5. What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

🌈🏳fl ag.png οΈβ€πŸŒˆ

... ohh πŸ‘¨... 🌈
🌈I can tell what I notice first with every person:

πŸ‘€Eyes!

line9.png

6. If you had access to a time machine, where and when would you go?

🀩 There we are... I should have read all the questions BEFORE I started to answer them!

Many years, or better events in history I would go. See question three ...
I would go to all the special moments in history, that I still question to have happened as it was written down by πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“ πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“ πŸ‘©β€πŸ« πŸ‘¨β€πŸ«

time2.png

line9.png

7. What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

Honestly, nobody will believe me. @eveningart ... this is too strange...
When my parents went away to an invitation or opera/theatre visit, I crawled to the huge windows, so that nobody would see me. Grabbed the handle of the window blinds and closed them. I was afraid of helicopters that could peek through the windows and police jumping out would take me with them for any reason.

And I don't even blinked ... @eveningart

line9.png

8. Do you believe in Aliens and why?!

πŸ‘½ Yes. Or do you think politicians act like humans?

view1.png
What's there behind the clouds? ..... nothing ... just kidding ... πŸ˜€

line9.png

9. Tell me about something you really regret!

I regret that I was not strict enough to care for me in the way I should have, earlier in my life. There were some persons in my life and around that time, that did not belong into my life. I should have sent them out of my life earlier. Today I reflect much more who is around me and why.

line9.png

10. Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

All good ... but wait, number 5 was just not really perfect for me, but that's o.k.

line9.png

Wow, you made it here ... helloooooo anybody here? hello .... anyway, thank you for reading!

Wait, don't go, there is one more thing, I like to nominate:
@kennynneken and @ravijojla

Here are The Rules (taken from the original challenge post created by @blog-fictions ... here )

The rules are simple :
Make a post to answer these below questions and on that post nominate two or more friends as I have done below.Your nominated friends would then make a post to answer and then nominate their friends on it and the trend would go on...

Every post that's been created should contain the link to my Original Post

Use the main hashtag as alicequestions

Nomination not compulsory for participation

line9.png
Sources: First picture freepik premium - all other photography, artwork and life @anutu
footer-anutu-2a.png

Logo - 300px - The Welcome Wagon.png@welcomewagon
Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now