Day 2

I was surfing the internet yesterday, you know, doing my thing and then a message from "MORNING DIGEST: Premium Times Daily Newsletter" dropped like a bomb into my inbox. Excitedly, I decided to read through and see what Juice they had instal for me. Well... It was not what I was expecting. it was terrible, like; TERRIBLE-TERRIBLE. About the continuous struggle between Peter Obi and President Bola Ahmed Tinubu, About A police car running over a handcuffed man in Edo State, About why Women are absent from Nigeria's corridor of power and the list continues. It was all heart wrenching, seriously.

I believe I'm not the only one who deserve a break from the happenings, even "Heather Cox Richardson from Letters from an American" dropped this morning and it seems like they are also trying to rest their head too. I guess this unfortunate drama is world wide, then.

Oh well, all is well.

Without any further ado, I'd like to wish you all:

HAPPY NEW MONTH - too late?, oops, my bad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now