[AIRDROPTATOR] Experty.io Bounty Program Campaign

Hi readers, I am @cypher01

image
Photo Credit:Airdroptator

Like I promised some days ago I will be dropping some tutorials here on my blog on Airdroptator, a platform you can use to earn it BIG and HUGE with Airdops.

Yes I know, this is not your first time of hearing about airdrops, But have you ever wondered all your real and available airdrops in one website, can't you see that's quite amazing.

Today I'll be tutoring on Experty.io bounty program.


Requirements
  • First and foremost, join their telegram page here
  • An ERC20 compatible ether wallet
  • A bitcointalk account
  • A telegram account
  • An email account (gmail preferably)

Procedures

The procedure are just too simple.


  • Open your web browser, a desktop preferably, or better still you can use your mobile also.

  • Open airdroptator.com

  • Click on Start Rotator

  • Click on Skip until you'll see Experty.io bounty Program


  • Fill the Google form correctly( You must have gotten all the requirements already)

  • Warning: Make sure you fill the form correctly

*Click Submit


*** Wait till the end of the program for you to receive your token. **


If you really love this my write-up, kindly upvote and follow @cypher01, for more reviews and awesome posts kindly visit my blog @cypher01 and I will really do the same. Thanks and happy steeming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now