Have you managed to claim XLM / EOS / DAI airdrop on Coinbase?

Hi there my Steemian friends and followers!

Long months ago, I informed you about the airdrops that Coinbase launched for BAT, ZRX and ZEC. You were supposed to watch a short video about these cryptos, answered a few very simple questions and the coins would show up in your balance immediately.

Soon after that, Coinbase launched another series of airdrops for XLM, EOS and DAI. To be eligible for taking the quiz this time, however, you first needed to join a waitlist. And then wait. And wait. And wait...


Bez názvu.png


I mean it´s almost been a half a year since I joined the waitlists for those 3 airdrops and I am still waiting! Is it just me? Has anyone managed to claim any of these 3 airdrops?

I would be really grateful for any feedback here as I don´t know whether it is just me or if it is a system issue. Thank you so much :)




uvodka.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #ecology, #crypto, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center