Monarch, a wallet supporting over 1,900 cryptocurrencies, is airdropping 100 MTP (≈$10) for downloading the app

This bot will guide you toward installing the wallet (for IOS, Android, MAC, or Windows), performing simple Twitter and Facebook tasks, and submitting your info:

https://t.me/MonarchtokenAirdropBot?start=483794943

I'm constantly seeking to share the best airdrops, whether it's in terms of value and/or ease of accomplishment. I skimmed over the Monarch Token Promo (MTP) a couple of days ago and what got my attention back to it today was when I heard that Monarch Token is sponsoring YouTuber Crypto Wendy O's trip to the Consensus 2019 conference. And now that I've got to join their Telegram and installed the desktop wallet, I think this really looks like a good project and product.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center