Byteball INSANITY!!!! lol

Anyone else feeling this Byteball insanity over the referral commission for new signups/users!??

It be like:
Capture+_2018-07-19-22-01-23.png

I am waiting. I am just shy of reputation 60 and for me it is worth the wait. But I just find it crazy how free money be making people act CRAZY!!!

And am I any different? Probably not. But doesnt mean I can't laugh at myself too.

Here...this is my version of insanity:

if you ARE NOT signed up yet, Wait for me to hit rep 60 and open a Byteball account. And let me refer you, and if it goes through successfully, I will give you 7 Steem per 60+ Rep Steemian, 2.5 Steem for each 50+ Rep Steemian, and 1.5 Steem for each 40+ Steemian. And I'll throw out some 5cent upvotes all day to those that I refer. Find me on Discord (em3 #7760) if you are interested...

There...I put my shouting voice in amongst the ruckus!!! Haha LOL


Seriously though.... This airdrop is made for HODLERS. And I AM A hodler. So what about 12 months from now when the smart contract unlocks. Where will the price of ByteBall be???
Here is what Bytes have done in the past:
Capture+_2018-07-19-21-55-21.png

Wow...did I see $1000??

But here is the last 3 months:
Capture+_2018-07-19-21-55-58.png

Yeah...it has been going down!! Hopefully it is reaching a floor and will move up from here...but you never know. These $40 worth of Bytes may only be worth $5 in 12 months. Or they may be worth $500!!! I guess just time will tell.

What is your bet??

And other than exchanges, has anyone found places where they can spend Bytes? Let us know! We are all Byte rich now, so it is good to know these things!

Thanks for stopping by!

PEACE!! |/,,

em3_blue.png
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now