RE: RE: Telegram Bots Might Be Your Faster and Easiest Way to Obtain EOS dapp Tokens
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telegram Bots Might Be Your Faster and Easiest Way to Obtain EOS dapp Tokens

RE: Telegram Bots Might Be Your Faster and Easiest Way to Obtain EOS dapp Tokens

Couple questions in case someone knows.

Are most of the remaining airdrops going to be based on a Snapshot of a EOS network, or still primarily on the ERC20 token?

I had stored my EOS on Openledger because I found that process to be easier than registration. However, after the domain security issue, I planned to create a new Bitshares local wallet account on the Bitshares dex client and send all my coins from Openledger there.

Anyone know whether I will get a) the real EOS coins after launch from BTS dex; and b) any airdrops?

Openledger supported the eosDAC airdrop...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center