CLINIC FM: THINKBACKTUESDAY #9

image

@Air-clinic is a decentralized health care unit on Steemit, where lectures and advice are given on health related issues, steemit-school for newbies and we also help each other by curating on our posts everyday (both health and non health issues). To add fun and sweetness to this platform, comes the clinic fm, we listen to different genres of music, and engage in conversations every night. When you're bored, lonely or depressed, just come to clinic fm and receive an antidote. Trust me, it's fun!

THINK BACK TUESDAY

image
Image Source

Welcome lovelies to another episode on #ThinkbackTuesday, I'm super excited today! We all know every Tuesday is about recapturing the past on clinic fm. So I bring to you, a very interesting topic - Scam Experience(s).

We'll have been scammed one way or the other, and we share a mutual scam experience... Ponzi Schemes!!! but, we ain't doing that tonight, it's just too common.

I need us to talk about something different, painful, funny etc. Don't worry I gat you allπŸ˜€. I've been scammed before by one Facebook Bobo. I fell for it, but my saving grace was 3 public days! I ain't spilling it here, come on board tonight and get the full gist.

So guys, have you been scammed before??? Or have you scammed someone before??? I know we all have a story to share, let's have a chit-chat tonight (8PM +1 GMT). Don't forget, be sincere, I'm not gonna judge you.

HOW TO JOIN AIR-CLINIC

Download discord app from Playstore, join with this link https://discord.gg/rqded5m Follow the procedures, then connect to voice on clinic fm. Conversation is done on the clinic fm dashboard. I'll be waiting to receive y'all. And if you're already on Air-Clinic, please do not miss tonight. Music, talk session, quiz, free sbd, will be the order of tonight. You know how we roll on clinic fm πŸ˜€

To my favorite night crawlers @onos, @creon, @pangoli and @jblsignature, TDB guys!!!

image

So, lovelies, join me tonight (8PM +1 GMT), let's do this back to back. I remain your host @jeline.

#ThinkBackTuesday
Reflect on, and talk about it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center