Could ONPASSIVE Be Bigger Than The World Have Seen

I am not sure about that but I can feel how its CEO, Mr Ash, perceived ONPASSIVE and in fact 70,000+ founders can relate to his enthusiastic vision to achieve that. YOU ARE IN IT TO WIN IT...that's the motto.

Personally after 1 year 6 months following it's progress I do see the potential is beyond my comprehension, I mean it is very huge project that will cater to businesses, non-businesses, corporations, institutions, individuals, governments, non-government and more.

ONPASSIVE is said to be changing the way people live and do business, it will form a new trend of lifestyle worldwide.
Take a look here for more info

Here is second video out of 5 series about ONPASSIVE as seen through the eye of Jeffrey Morlock...enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center