"Unlock Your Potential: How AI Can Transform Your Everyday Life"

Minimalist Simple Motivational Quote Instagram Post (2).png

![Minimalist Simple Motivational Quote Instagram Post (2).png](UPLOAD FAILED)

I'm thrilled to share a passion project I've been working on—an all-in-one interface that gives you access to multiple Large Language Models (LLMs) from one place! I’ve open-sourced the code, and I’m offering free API credits so you can experiment to your heart's content. But here's where I’m hitting a wall—attracting users and building traction.

I've read about the snowball effect in marketing, where momentum builds through sharing and leveraging platforms. So far, here’s what I’ve done:

🎯 Public Launch: Released my platform to the world. 🎁 Free Credits: Gave away API credits for users to explore. 💬 Community Engagement: Shared in forums and communities but haven't gotten the buzz I hoped for.

Now I need your help:

👉 What strategies did you use to attract your first users?
👉 How can I make platforms like Reddit, Product Hunt, and others work in my favor?
👉 What kind of content or community engagement has worked for you to build excitement and users?

I’m all ears and open to learning from your successes and advice! 💡

Links to Check Out:
Medium Blog: medium.com/@coinvestinc
GitHub (Projects): LLM Interface Code | YouTube Transcribe Bot
AI & Tech Products: streets2entrepreneurs.shopify.com
Podcast: The Streets to Entrepreneurs
AI for That Platform: theresanaiforthat.com
Google Blog: Mild High Radio
Discord Community: Join Here
Omni AI App: Omni AI Interface | User Guide
Crypto, NFTs, Play-to-Earn: PipeFlare
Product Hunt: Omni AI on Product Hunt
DevPost: Omni AI on DevPost
Social Media: Twitter @omniai_ai | TikTok @coinvestinnovate
Mini-Course: AI & Coding Mini-Course
NFTs: Rarible NFTs
YouTube Channel: MHE Media
Stay Connected:
LinkTree
Telegram
Web3 Newsletter
Dmail Web3 Email
Thanks in advance for your support and advice! 🙌 Let’s grow together! 🌱

#AI #LLMs #OpenSource #FreeAPI #TechCommunity #ProductHunt #EntrepreneurJourney #Web3 #OmniAI #MarketingTips #Crypto #NFTs

https://gleam.io/1Pm9S/omni-credits-giveaway

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center