Part 1: From the Streets to Entrepreneurs – Learning to Build My App with AI

Part 1: From the Streets to Entrepreneurs – Learning to Build My App with AI

Everyone learns differently. Me? I’m hands-on. I need to touch the pieces, feel their weight, and see how they fit together. But even with that, I knew I needed to be taught by someone who’d been there, done that.

omniai.ai_httpss.mj.runmvb22IFA2wc_make_multiple_images_like__2b99c31b-0ca1-4622-8027-a99cf6115f7c_1.png

Discord

So, I went to college… and nah, I’m not about to give you some long-winded tale about campus life. Truth is, my community college experience felt more like clocking in for a shift than some fancy, coming-of-age moment. I took up computer programming, trying to grasp the language of tech. It wasn’t easy. Picture this: I’m 25, already knee-deep in the realities of life, trying to relearn something I should’ve picked up years ago. But tech? I’ve always had a thing for it. Even coming from where I come from, as a Black man, it felt like stepping into a world not designed with me in mind.

YouTube

Yeah, I’m Black. Just in case you were wondering. Or maybe you weren’t. Either way, let’s keep it real. I’m that guy who used to take apart radios just to see how they worked, then put them back together with a few screws missing. I always had that itch, you know? Ideas floating in my head for apps, websites – ways to bring what I saw in my mind to life. But there’s a big difference between having an idea and knowing how to make it real. That’s why I needed this tech game. And tech? Man, it’s not the same as when I was a kid watching Junkyard Wars. It’s evolved.

Look at the world today. Every day it feels like technology is leaping ahead, moving so fast it’s hard to keep up. How’s the average worker supposed to afford an iPhone 23 while working a regular $25-an-hour gig? What schools are really preparing the next generation for what’s coming? Because this isn’t just about fancy gadgets. It’s about survival. If you’re not in the loop, you’re gonna get left behind. Plain and simple.

Earn Free Crypto and or NFTs Coinbase

And that’s where AI comes in, right? This supercomputer you can ask anything, smarter than a whole squad of scientists, and moving faster than Wi-Fi – whatever that speed actually is, lol. So, I thought, what if I could use this AI to teach me? I mean, really teach me the game. Free. No tuition, no waiting in line for professors with outdated textbooks. I started asking these AI systems how to code. Not just the basics either. I wanted it to show me the blueprints, the actual templates, the raw materials of coding. It felt like unlocking a cheat code to life.

And here I am, just a regular dude, figuring out how to build an app by having conversations with machines that know more than I’ll ever know. Sometimes I sit back and wonder – what the hell are the geniuses doing with this tech if I can use it to learn faster than I ever imagined? The possibilities are endless, and a little scary.

Think about it. How will this change the world if regular people like us get a hold of this kind of power? What happens when AI, something that once felt like sci-fi, starts being applied in real life – changing not just companies, but entire communities? And here’s the kicker: what used to take years of schooling, I can now learn in months, even weeks. AI is breaking down errors, teaching me different coding languages, and showing me how to move faster than any curriculum ever could.

I’m documenting all of this – the journey, the wins, the losses. It’s not always smooth, but it’s worth it. And just like that, I’m turning dreams into reality. Stay tuned, because next time, we’re diving deeper into this grind. I’ll show you more, break down what I’ve learned so far, and where we’re headed.

[

Use Notion Make work easier

**This is just the beginning of From the Streets to Entrepreneurs.
**

FREE CRYPTO GAMING PLAY TO EARN

#1 AI aggregator. Updated daily.
Used by 20M+ humans.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center