INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Hello Steemians
I am Amao Philip Olawale, born on the 17th December. A 300 level student of Crop Production and Soil Sciences in LAUTECH, Ogbomoso, Oyo state, Nigeria. I hail from a town in Kwara state, Nigeria called Babanloma. I’m in my early twenties. I am an orator, activist and a unionist.
Who introduced steemit to me?
My brother @honourmaus told me there's a way I can earn from me expressing myself to the world, meeting new people and at the same time getting more exposed to new people that know more about my field of studies and other areas I can improve myself.
He told me about Steemit, though, i found it tasking but because I’ve always been in search of where to earn income so I developed passion for it. @mzajoke told me more about steemit. She also introduced me to a Whatsapp group named LAUTECH STEEMIT COMMUNITY where I hope to learn and understand steemit very well.
After series of thoughts, ups and downs, tutorials from @honourmaus and @mzajoke, I can now come out with a comprehensive first required post on this platform, INTRODUCEYOURSELF.

What are my hobbies?
I love making people independent, I’m a talkative because I’m an orator, I love leading. I love being an advocate (voice for the voiceless).
What Steemians should expect from me?
I'll be posting about agriculture(poultry birds, football gist and motivational quotes and tips
What am I hoping to achieve?
Aside from making money, I will love to build a community of reasonable young entrepreneurs and tell the world the power of STEEMIT..
Kudos to you @honourmaus and @mzajoke, you never let me be until I made it here.
I hope to find a conducive habitat as a fellow steemain here.
LONG LIVE STEEMIT
GOD BLESS STEEMAINS
GOD BLESS US ALL
GRACIAS
I'M @baps
IMG-20171214-WA0024.jpg5461bae4-0488-4062-98d2-0a6dbfe0c55e.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center