RE: RE: One Of The Best Hangout Spots On Steemit Is; "#gedwriting"! Around 60 African Youths Build Their Dreams Under Using Steemit's #gedwriting!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of The Best Hangout Spots On Steemit Is; "#gedwriting"! Around 60 African Youths Build Their Dreams Under Using Steemit's #gedwriting!

RE: One Of The Best Hangout Spots On Steemit Is; "#gedwriting"! Around 60 African Youths Build Their Dreams Under Using Steemit's #gedwriting!

Thanks for this excellent post @afro-naija-trail. For me, Steemit is really an awesome site where you can post about the things you like and learn about others. In my opinion, steemit wasn't only about the rewards, but about improving my reading and writing skills, which has always been a problem for me. At first I was a bit scare to show people my writing, but because of the help from my teacher @giantbear , I eventually gained the courage to write my first post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center