#NaturalHair #MakeMoneyInAfrica #NaturalHairIsIn #AfricanWoman

IMG_20180208_193328.jpgGreat Blue Monday Steemians

If you have African friends, I believe you will agree with me that the trend of having natural hair is back in business. From the great great plains of Congo right down to the cape, the native Africans have kinky and usually black hair. I can personally testify to this as I am one. Being from the Southern part of Africa, I will let you know for sure that our hair defies gravity and grows up instead of down.

Depending on how you look at this, if you are an entrepreneur; the demand for products of natural hair is steadily growing. If you run a blog/vlog about hair products, I heavily suggest that this be a direction you may consider. Beauty companies like Avon and Dark and lovely are making it big due to having a first movers'advantage in this direction. In Botswana, Ludo Hair Products has taken the market by storm. Their products have recently moved into chain stores and I believe that this is proving to be very lucrative for the company.

If you are into sales, try spending on an advert on products that are for natural hair. Don't say I didn't tell ya...

Stay tuned by following me on @africanwoman-bw as I give you the truth about Africa. For now, peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center