STEEMIT IN NIGERIA(SIN) CONFERENCE AT OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY(OAU) ILE-IFE OSUN STATE AND AFTER PARTY AT CAMERON ILE-IFE

Hello everyone, This is a post on how steemit in nigeria(SIN) conference and after party went. Steemit in nigeria was awesome, where we dine, fiest, dance, sing and enlightenment. Steemit in nigeria really went interesting.




I met a lot of my fellow steemian at the conference of steemit in nigeria and after party, where will stick as family. Here are the names I can recollect.



@ehiboss
@bat-junior
@hormorhk18
@gbenga
@bekky
@steve1122
@destinysaid
@illuminatus
@sweetestglo-eu
@honormaus
@royalfinest
@harbysco
@bob-elr
@michaelcj
@mimy
@bollutech
@aderonkemi
@ewuoso
@pearlumie


AT THE CONFERENCE


AFTER PARTY



I have been expecting some other people also but they don't show up, i believe I will have the opportunity to see them. Thanks to you all. one of your family, @venzy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center