DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CHINES AND AUSTRALIA CULTURE

c8f0a241-e6ac-4d65-8c9c-909cc6d9b9f4.jpeg


Hi Steem Blockchain!

One of my previous Chinese understudies burned through one year in Australia and returned back to China for his get-away. I never knew he was here until the point that he sent me a message saying that he needed to meet me at the school I showed him at. Rather, we got together in downtown Qinhuangdao and I got the chance to make up for lost time with h

He lives close-by and he consented to meet me in the right on of the city. His name is Qiu Yu and his English name was Jason.

In the wake of doing some getting up to speed, I figured it would be a magnificent plan to have him on camera and record a video with me! He's an extremely pleasant person and I was so inspired with how much his English has progressed! I recollect that he had a few challenges learning English in my class however I was overwhelmed with how well he could expound on his thoughts. Living in an outside nation can truly spike your capacities in taking in a dialect on the off chance that you put in the work. A few Americans in China live here for quite a long time and still can't talk the dialect since they are not committed.

I got some information about the distinctions in sustenance, individuals, culture and any troubles he persisted while in Australia.

It's awesome to get together with one of my understudies in China. Like I said in another post, Chinese educators for the most part have more grounded associations with their understudies than Western instructors.

thanks guys


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center