I gave 100SP to @steemgh after I saw his Dlive SABI project Video! I hope to motivate users like this and if you have a project you want to start in your area, leave description in comments for me to check out.

62d1e45e-a3a5-4e96-9b9c-2acbaec28893.jpeg


I just delegated 100 Steempower to @steemgh so he can have better upvotes when supporting new people he brings to steem. Here is the post I saw that inspired me to give him the delegation:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@steemgh/8e41cf10-449a-11e8-a699-f3be07be675a

This @dlive video inspired me and if more users in Africa made videos like this, they would earn a lot more steem and get a much bigger head start! Steem is going to $10 then $20 then $50 this year so let's get ready! How hard will you cry when steem is $100 and you realize you could have saved up 10,000 Steempower and gotten $1 million US dollars worth of SP? I will get to 1 million dollars worth if steem hits $188 with my 5300 SP. I feel good about that! I feel that is a realistic number for steem price in the next two years. And every time I add more steempower to my holdings, the price for me to become a millionaire is less and less. If I can get 10,000 Steemp[ower then I only need steem price to be $100 to become a steem millionaire!

I gave him the delegation very simply using Vessel wallet by @jesta which makes the process very simple. If any of you have a GREAT project like @disregardfiat has then PLEASE show me! (I also gave 100 SP to @disregardfiat for his VR Steem Project and will be doing a post about that soon!) Show me in the comments what you got! And thanks to @surfyogi for the extra delegation which I can now use to help support new steemians and their amazing projects that need support!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center