I Bought chainbb.com/f/africa forum! + My Ram Pump fed Hydroelectric Vortex Generators for Rural African Villages to Mine Bitcoin with stable power source


I am testing @chainbb at https://chainbb.com by @jesta and I purchased my own CHainBB sub forum for myself and @steem4depoor (Now using his new @steemgh account until his hacked account comeback) the new forum can be found at https://chainbb.com/f/africa !

Here are some videos explaining how a Ram Pump can pump water up hill without any electricity, just a valve and water pressure can fight Gravity itself!

And then we can hook these up to these hydroelectric generators that @elgeko showed me last year

Here is @steemgh ( @steem4depoor ) in his recent post showing off the rivers in hi village

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@steemgh/good-morning-from-nature

And this shows a company called "Turbulent" is using these vortex generators and they are changing the world, and I believe @surfyogi will be interested in this for his @wafrica project!

Here is an image that better shows how you could hook this up to a river, to allow the hydroelectric generator to work

And with an Impeller instead of a propellr I bet it could be mae even more efficient!

Thanks for checking out the grand opening of my ChainBB forum https://chainbb.com/f/africa that I paid 2 Steem for, and I will be adding 50% beneficiary rewards to @steemgh which is the new account of @steem4depoor (his accountis still hacked & @steemit account recovery should get back to him when they get to their steit inc offices in Austin texs on Monday morning, Monday night for him in Ghana, so I just wanted to help him out so II used the amazing Beneficiary rewards feature on ChainBB which I took a screenshot of to show you all how it works:

See how amazing chainBB is? Now @steemgh will get 50% of my rewards on this post, so I can say the first post on this f/africa post has helped get some steempower and SBD rewards to someone in Africa who is promoting Steem, most recently with Flyers to be handed out in his region ! I may get to meet an African King, Chief of Ashanti! Sounds like a movie but we will make a great documentary out of all of this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center