Unwanted and inappropriate ads

All of a sudden my steemit blog site has been invaded with unwanted, ridiculous and even inappropriate Google ads. What happened? Is everyone on steemit experiencing this? How do I get rid of them completely, and keep them from coming back? Any help is appreciated. If ads like this continue, I will be forced to shut down my blog site. I give my blog information to customers who come into our store with the assurance they will not see anything offensive or inappropriate. I certainly don't want them thinking I support or condone any such products being advertised. I truly feel like I've been attacked in a very intrusive way. I'm trying to find out how to get this message to steemit powers that be to stop this invasion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments