Drawing Raiden (Metal Gear).

Hello my dear Steemit artists, today I want to show you this doodle drawing. I really did this in fifteen minutes I was practicing to see how fast I can draw and if it looks good.
The art of doodling is like scribbling or expressing on paper the first image seen without erasing or correcting only by letting the hand and your senses guide you, this has been a technique used for years by great artists. In this type of art, the coas can even have a different shape, just as a tree can only be a circle.

I know I'm a little crooked but this is an exercise that I was recommended to improve the drawing techniques and adapt the hand to the fast drawing with just a few minutes, you will see that in a short time I think I will master this technique to be able to better as an artist.

Thanks for watching my post friends I hope you like this technique and put it into practice.

!Until next time ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center