First house in Vedic Astrology by Samar Bedi


In my previous blog related to Cosmic Chemistry, I discussed about sharing in-depth knowledge of vedic astrology. So to start with the very first step and the basics of astrology, I am going to discuss about the 12 zones in which the sky is divided according to astrology, starting from Aries and ending with Pisces.

Your horoscope is divided in 12 houses, each of which determines various aspects of your life (past, present and future). In this blog I am going to introduce you to the First house which is the basic foundation for everything you have in your life, in a way that the house explains itself to you.




Hello, I am your First house of astrology known by different names like ascendant, rising sign or lagna. I am the reason why you are born. I am your entry to the world and relative to the sign Aries because Aries is the first zodiac sign. When we are born our head comes out first so I am your head. My strength will decide your personality, my dignity is how you express yourself and by strength I mean the type of planet ruling the first house. I am your physical constitution, I am your body type. I am the reason why you are tall or short, dark or fair, fat or flimsy. I represent your body, things you can touch, things that are real. Ruling planet of me will decide your health, your vitality and appearance. I am the reason why you are famous and I am also the reason why you are not famous. It is because of me you look good and it is because of me you look ugly. I am your head, face, brain and skin. It is through me you are going to see the world. I am your destiny, the stage on which you are going to perform the drama of life. I am the most important house, the basic foundation for everything and you cannot ignore me because I am YOU!

~ SAMAR BEDI



Join:   https://discord.gg/vKKbzxm  



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center