RE: RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Killing
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Killing

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Killing

Great story. I must say that I have been reading the stories you post over the past week as I become acclimated to steemit and it has inspired me. I have always wanted to write my own stories and have never truly felt that I could write something good enough. The steemit forum seems to be a place where a new writer can cut their teeth and throw themselves into the mix without fear of judgement but rather with the hopes of critical feedback a support to produce better content. I have started putting together ideas for some pieces I would like to work on and I am looking forward to sharing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center