Busy Bees! #adsactly #macrophotography

Normally, if I see a bee or a wasp heading towards me, I run away screaming whilst frantically waving my hands in the air like a crazy woman. Since discovering macro photography, I am becoming braver as the days go by!

Here, I managed to get up close and personal to some busy bees working away, collecting pollen to make honey at their hive.

Don't forget to click the images for the full screen effect :)

10.JPG

13.JPG

8.JPG

11.JPG

These images are my own taken with my Nikon D5300 using my 18 - 300mm Contemporary lens and edited using photoscape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php).

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now