Adriana Lima: I will not take my clothes off anymore for an empty cause

Adriana Lima - I will not take my clothes off anymore for an empty cause.jpg There are few models as synonymous with Victoria's Secret as Adriana Lima. As a long-lasting Angel, the 36-year-old Brazilian has graced the brand's meagerly clad runways since 1999. In any case, in a protracted Instagram post this end of the week, Lima dropped a sensation indicating at the likelihood that her unmentionables displaying days might be done: "I won't take my garments off any longer for a vacant reason."

The post clarifies that Lima was as of late drawn closer "for the likelihood of shooting an attractive video of me to be posted and partaken in online networking," the model composes, going ahead to clarify that a discussion with a companion made her inquiry her decisions.

"Despite the fact that I have done a considerable lot of this compose, something had changed in me, when a companion moved toward me to share that she was miserable with her body, at that point it made me think.... that ordinary in my life, I wake up considering, how would I look? Is it safe to say that i would be acknowledged in my activity? Also, at that time I understood that greater part of lady likely get up each morning attempting to fit in a generalization that society/socialmedia/mold and so forth imposed.... I suspected that is not a method for living and past that.... that is not physically and rationally sound, so I chose to make that change..... I won't remove my garments any longer for an exhaust cause.... #Embraceyouself #natureisbeautiful#naturalissexy #LOVEYOU"

It's up to this point unverified what this implies for Lima's future with VS, however we hail her body-positive message and genuineness—EVERYONE has their weaknesses.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center