First 800 STEEM out of 20000 bought with fiat!

I would like to thank @jasminearch for the transaction and her honesty.



She wanted to buy a nice microphone for her podcasts and I decided to trust her and sent the FIAT via bank transfer and she quickly sent the steem and i think we are all happy!

I recommend you listen to her podcasts, she is very proud of her 5 part serial horror Halloween especial

her podcasts

I adviced her on this Mic: As an afterthought who names their company SE...

...And makes their best selling model the X1 ?

And adding a cheap chinese tube amp (i dont remember which brand i have as my HOME Studio is in Spain at my father's basement rotting with fungus and rats.)

But she seems to know what she is doing steemon ... o rwhatever!

"Where there is no guidance, a nation falls, but in an abundance of counselors there is safety."
Proverbs 24:6


Join our discord server if you need help: Block Chain Private Services

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now