My expirience with A.D.D/A.D.H.D

My doctor told me a few months ago that i COULD BE A.D.D or A.D.H.D, he couldn't pick one i guess... so i don't know if i am or not and if i am, what am i? no clue.

I can tell you that all i ever think about is tomorrow. what is going to happen?

I am not a history buff, anything that happened yesterday is bullshit to me. I think about the future because, Today and Yesterday suck.

When i was younger, i would try to think what i wanted to do when i was older and i couldnt think of just one thing. I loved video games, but none of the schools in my area have a video game class. I was accepted into a college that handled my Special Educated mind, but i just wasnt interested in college at the time.

Dating was never a huge thing to me. sure it would be nice to get married, but i like being alone and being able to do what i like doing alone. I have dated, but those relationships eventually ended because of their pickiness or we end up at a crossroads.

Jobs! good lord. Any job i had, i would either grow bored with the job, have to move or they plain as day didnt want me. longest ive ever held a job was 2 years. I love working grocery, its simple and the people that come through the store can be comical or just plain crazy and it made the day go by quick. I've worked a few factory jobs and didnt care for them.

Do you have A.D.D/A.D.H.D?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center