RE: RE: Buttholes And Liars
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buttholes And Liars

RE: Buttholes And Liars

No matter what country you're visiting, you will always be U.S. citizen, and it doesn't take the locals long to figure it out. Even if you extend your stay and make efforts to blend in with them, you'll always be an outsider. Even in countries with lifestyles similar to our own, Canada or Great Briton for example, we're easily identified : basically in the same manner as we tend to spot anyone from other countries. We even segregate our own citizens by state, area code even what street they claim.
You know what I'm sayin'.
I gravitate toward straight up folk...people like y'all.

I really don't like to be taken advantage of, and my nature is to always speak up.
Sometimes I do it in ways that don't feature a lot of words.
Cheat me once...my bad.
Try it again...bad mistake on your behalf.
Karma...what comes around goes around.
In my world, payback can be a bitch.
I didn't write the book . I merely interpret what I see and wing it from there.

Ebb and flow.
Flora and fauna.
Breathe in breathe out.
We are what we are.
We will never be them and they will never be us.
It is what it is and that's that.

We all swim in The Sea of Futility.
All you can do is check the water before you dive in...watch for predators, try to navigate parallel to the shoreline, stay close to your partner and savor every moment that you can.
Find some good in every situation, say your prayers and prepared to be continually amazed every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center