my activity today || Aktivitas saya hari ini

Peaceful greetings of all steemian friends
Assalamualaikum

Today I can say a busy day, to hp myself not have time to hold to be able to write and see postings in steemit, a solid activity today I want to tell through my writing in this post,

Hari ini bisa saya katakan hari yang sibuk, sampai hp sendiri gak sempat saya pegang untuk bisa menulis dan melihat postingan di steemit, aktivitas yang padat hari ini ingin saya ceritakan lewat tulisan saya di post ini

Starting from the morning preparing materials for the election of the People's Self-Helping Body (BKM) in one of the target villages in Tapaktuan sub-district, in attendance at the wedding ceremony and assisting anything that can be assisted during the party, it is meant to wash the dishes with the youth village Lhok bengkuang while in the accompaniment minang song in singing beautiful singers.

Di mulai dari pagi hari mempersiapkan bahan untuk pemilu Badan Keswadayaan Masyarakat (BKM) di salah satu desa binaan di kecamatan Tapaktuan, di lanjut menghadiri acara perkawinan dan membantu apa saja yang bisa di bantu selama pesta berlangsung, termaksud cuci piring bersama pemuda gampong Lhok bengkuang sambil di iringi lagu minang yang di nyanyikan biduan cantik.

IMG_20180115_130424_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180115_135201_HDR.jpg

After the party, I had to go to one of my target villages in the village of lhok ketapang to help the secretariat teach to keep BKM bookkeeping until the afternoon,

Setelah dari tempat pesta, saya harus pergi menuju ke salah satu desa binaan saya tepatnya di desa lhok ketapang untuk membantu sekretariat mengajari membuat pembukuan BKM hingga sore hari,

IMG_20180115_153440_HDR.jpg

After I returned home from Ketapang lung, I bathed myself and prepared to go to the village again to make a new BKM election in the wide panton village that had been scheduled to finish the prayer shoot exactly at 8 pm to finish at 11 pm

Setelah pulang dari lhok ketapang, saya mandi membersihkan diri dan bersiap-siap untuk ke desa lagi untuk melakukan pemilihan BKM baru di desa panton luas yang sudah di jadwalkan habis sholat isya tepatnya jam 8 malam hingga selesai jam 11 malam,

IMG-20180116-WA0024.jpg

Coming home late at night, the stomach began to feel hungry, I stopped at the rice stall for dinner while looking at the contents of mobile phone that I did not have time to open today,

Pulang sudah larut malam, perut pun mulai merasa lapar, saya singgah di warung nasi untuk makan malam sambil melihat isi hp yang tidak sempat saya buka hari ini

IMG_20180115_232553_HDR.jpg

This is the curhatan of my activities today, a very useful day for me in learning from today's experience and also very tiring,

Inilah curhatan aktivitas saya hari ini, hari yang sangat bermanfaat bagi saya dalam belajar dari pengalaman hari ini dan juga sangat melelahkan

Thank you for visiting and reading my post, please criticize and input all friends, and please upvote and in resteem if according to interesting companions.

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi dan membaca postingan saya, mohon kritikan dan masukan sahabat semua, dan mohon upvote serta di resteem bila menurut sahabat menarik.

Thank for you

Wassalam

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now