Back again after 7 months

Now I am back again after 7 months of absence. What has happened here? My idea going into Steemit was to regularly write something interesting and train my English writing. But I have nothing interesting to write about :(.

Life goes on with a slow pace, trying to figure out what to do. Thinking about starting some kind of business a side of my job. But it is difficult to know what area, I am focusing on too many things at a time. Have spread out my tentacles in so many areas, AI, blockchain, drones, 3d-printing and so on. Well that’s how I am.

Acting is one thing that have taken a lot of my time lately. My theater group have set up a play that actually became a success. Two weekends all fully booked and the audience seemed to really like what we did. So now we are setting up the play again in January.
It is rather hard to do this kind of thing combined with family and work life. So when we got the positive feedback it was really a big reward for the hard work. Knowing how hard it is to be a full time actor I think I have found a perfect solution have this as a hobby together with good friends and have an ordinary job giving the monthly salary.

Attaching picture from back stage. mart1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center