A TOUGH DAY [June 9 2019] šŸ…°ļø šŸ•

IMG_4712.JPG
So my dog died this weekend...

It's been a pretty tough day... Both highs and lows. She was family and friend. She always trusted me and she never judged. She was the best listener and could always cheer me up on a not so good day. She gave 100% and only thought the best of me.

I remember the day she was born. She fit right in my hand and I named her Lucky... because out of her litter she was the only one who survived.
IMG_4711.JPG
IMG_4710.JPG
As she grew up we became fast friends. I couldn't ask for a more faithful dog.
IMG_4713.JPG
We went everywhere together and she LOVED adventure as much as I did!
IMG_4714.JPG
I would get up at 5am to do cardio and she would jump on my lap and we would zip to in the car to the start off spot. She came along for every walk and run and kept pace right there beside me every step of the way.

Camping trips were that much more fun with her along. Every day life was full of love and funny tricks.

There are so many good memories...

I'm going to miss you little dog.


IMG_4641.JPG

R.I.P.

Lucky

Born during the winter of 2006 and lived a lucky life of 13 years.


Hi you all. Sorry if I'm a little down today with this post. I don't mean to be... But this is pretty fresh for me.

Please you all! Do me a favor... Take some time and spend it with your pet this week. Take them for a walk. Snap a picture of you and your pet and add it to this post as a comment.

I think your photos would cheer me up quite a bit.

Thank you everyone.

I will see you tomorrow,

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png

14524
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now