RETAKES [May 6 2019] 🅰️

Hi everyone,

Today was a big one for steps with an #AutomaticWin of over 17,000 steps. Add to that the 17+ retakes I had to do to get today’s #Seven77 Push-Up Video right (over 100 push-ups) and I had myself a very active day! (Do I sense a number 7 theme taking shape today? I wonder if it is a @nathanmars effect?! Hahaha!)

Anyways! The good thing about doing a lot of activity is that it gives you a sense of accomplishment and confidence! In other words... it’s a real and substantial boost to the SPIRIT health compounder! I’m somewhat tired this evening but how I’m feeling about the day has completely canceled out any drain that may have been taking place on my SPIRIT.

I don’t know if you know what I mean by this... but I’ll do my best to explain myself here...

Have you ever done something (a specific activity, job, project, etc.) or spent time with someone that left you feeling frazzled and drained? This is an example of an activity or person that is negatively compounding your SPIRIT health compounder in some way.

Often we don’t really understand why we are feeling shorted out and tired... we just know that we are not feeling energized by the experience.

Doing hard things can have different results depending on what effect they have on your SPIRIT... these are the sorts of activities that can deplete you OR build you up and breath life into your day. This is where deeper meaning can be derived...

That’s the sort of day I had... it wasn’t an easy one... but it was the kind of day that has left me feeling energized, revitalized, and ready!

That’s a good way to finish any day if you ask me!

So how about you? Was your day filled with activities that super charged you and made you feel more confident and competent? Did you spend time doing tough stuff but the sort of things that made you feel like you were bringing your best self to the table? How about the people you associated with today? Did they short you out or build you up?

Ok! Now that you have taken the time to think about your day and how the SPIRIT health compounder factored into the results you experienced... how are you going to approach tomorrow?

Knowing what worked today and what didn’t is going to play a big part in helping you shape the next day and the next after that one!

So be mindful of who and what elevates your SPIRIT health compounder! SPIRITUAL health (however misconstrued) is a REALLY important aspect of health!

See you all tomorrow everybody!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


Today’s #AutomaticWin



27714
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center