My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2018

So, I decided to jump on the bandwagon. Honestly, I'm no gym bunny but stress in both work and school gave me few extra pounds and I feel like I need to get back into shape. Thus, actifit!

Also, aside from this report, I hope you guys find this short poem entertaining. The initial plan was to feature someone's post but I guess I have to reevaluate my time management skills.😅

I grew fearsome for unpleasant memories.
The attention he paid to me jolted away the fears.
Half of my life, I wrote to run away.
He stayed with open arms, wrapping in a tight embrace.

Thanks for dropping by.



7132
Hiking, Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
52 kg
Body Fat
25 %
Waist
27 cm
Thighs
34 cm
Chest
32 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center