My Actifit Report Card: April 10 2019

Hello everyone.

And another day has successfully passed.


My today's daily activity consisted of:

Of going to school.

Of some house chores.

Of some other daily activities.

And of course, walking.


Yay, I reached 10K steps.
(12K in fact)
Second day in a row! : )

So, what I did today...
Well nothing much.
Went to school and also to the gym.

At school today, we had a chemistry test yet I didn't know that, there I was, without having studied at all, so yeah that went pretty bad. Also, tomorrow there will be a geometry test and I don't really know about that either.
Geometry is hard.

Anyway, that's about it for today.

🔑 ? (

So, to make this report a little bit more interesting, since I usually just write the same stuff over and over again up above...

From now on, in addition to everything else, I will be also sharing, everyday, a random song from my playlist.

🎵Today's random song🎵


👣

Current 10K steps streak: [2]

Longest streak: [25]

👣


Thanks for reading.



12435
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now