😎 My Actifit Report #318 πŸ’• 7.1.19 πŸ˜‰

Hello BeautyFulls πŸ’•

Happy Monday & Happy July!!

πŸ’ƒπŸŽ†πŸ’ƒπŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ†πŸ’ƒ

I hope your week is off to a great start πŸ‘πŸ‘ and I hope you're ready to embrace a powerful New Moon & Solar Eclipse tomorrow πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‰πŸ˜

πŸ˜† I slept in again (actually could have slept longer) but got myself up, had my coffee & went out for my morning walk..an automaticwin worthy walk of course πŸ™Œβœ…πŸ˜‰

I also got a bit of miscellaneous things done here & there throughout the day, in addition to my daily responsibilities πŸ’–

Here's some pics I took during my photowalking.. and more reiki art πŸ’ƒπŸ’–

BeautyFull eh πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Now for my Automaticwin and fitbit data..

Thank you for sharing a few moments here BeautyFulls πŸ™ Much Reiki Love & Bright Blessings πŸ’–βœ¨

Actifit On. Steem for Life. πŸ’ͺπŸ™ŒπŸ’―

✨Wishing you a most wonderfull evening and day ahead✨

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


πŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

πŸ™NamasteπŸ™

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png



16593
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now