πŸŽ‰ My Actifit Report #313 πŸ™Œ 6.26.19 πŸŽ‰

Hello BeautyFulls 😎

Happy 1st Anniversary to @actifit!

πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰

It's amazing how fast time flies when you're having fun!! and getting your Actifit on surely is fun imho πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ™Œ

Today had a pretty kicked back vibe for me for the most part.. Started my day early just like I like it (3am early πŸ˜„) and got a sunrise walk to the river in.. But it was overcast and misty still so not so great.. Plus the river level was too high for me to go searching for driftwood like I'd wanted πŸ˜’ lol

Still got another#automaticwin under my belt tho πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ˜‰

Plus snapped a couple pics and made more reikiart 😍😍😍

Thank you for sharing a few moments here BeautyFulls πŸ™ Much Reiki Love & Bright Blessings πŸ’–βœ¨

Actifit On. Steem for Life. πŸ’ͺπŸ™ŒπŸ’―

✨Wishing you a most wonderfull evening and day ahead✨

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


πŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

πŸ™NamasteπŸ™

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png



16836
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now