Slept in..but still got it done!

![](https://usermedia.actifit.io/e4214a41-c616-4f86-8d52-ab2d7d068202)

rulersig2.jpg

The weekend has whipped by...

..and so has this month. Wow! I slept in today, way later than I normally do, but it was well worth what it did for my body, mind & soul. Feeling very refreshed. It's been a productive day for sure. Got my usual stuff done around the house and got out for a pretty decent walk again today. We're supposed to be getting another sweet storm midweek so am getting myself pumped up for that. Finally got through some technical difficulties with my second #actiznap, so pretty excited to get that uploaded to dtube soon (hopefully tonight). It's already on my youtube channel - you can check it out here.

Thank you for reading πŸ’–

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love


https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


πŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

πŸ™NamasteπŸ™

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png



12371
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center