Of Struggles & Strength...

Everything Is...

![](https://usermedia.actifit.io/0594b219-4aba-4d61-92e9-8a07f57386a6)

What You Make Of It

Some say/believe 'the struggle is real' ... and while that may be so...it is my humble opinion that struggle is merely fertilizer for strength. I prefer to focus on a more positive affirmation -- 'it is the strength within that is real'.

I decided to touch on it in this post since I've been meditating on it alot as of late (yup, working with/through that strugglish type energy can do that if you're willing to allow some Sacred Space into the mix).

Ahhh well, the only things left to do now are.... unleashing the fury hahaha & getting out of my own way LOL!

text15.png

A little about my actifitivity today:

Nothing fantastical, just some work around the house as usual. I also got in some light cardio/aerobics to help release some blockages & get my energy flowing in the right direction.

text15.png

Much Reiki Love


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Namaste🙏

💖🙌💖

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif



11493
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center