Never been seen 4 Tornados in towns for the first time ever(My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2019)

9hhtx45eax.jpg

What a day my fellow actifitters

I'm having so much trouble with my phone today will update properly once I can on the laptop...

Update as promised 😁

What a day it was I must say. The weather in our town has been crazy having tornados that is unheard of in our town even in our country.

There was a total of 4 tornados in 3 towns 🤯 and in all 3 towns they newer had a tornados since there existence, so you must know how scared everyone was even the poor animals.

Im logging off for now.
Strive for your goals you deserve it.
wju3osvp5f.jpg



10143
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center