My Actifit Report Card: January 21 2020

I'm doing my report for Monday a day late.

I did not reach my goal have 10,000 steps for the day, I'm not sure why because it seemed like I was really busy and had a lot of movement.

I am posting yesterday's report because today I only had 2700 steps, I don't know why my step count has been so low.
Even yesterday I started really early and did a lot of exercises and jogging.

I guess I'm going to have to look in the settings on my phone and make sure that the sensitivity setting isn't turned down.

I hope you all had a great Tuesday and reached all of your goals for the day!

Cheers, keep on exercising and grabbing these great tokens.

7071
Gym, Jogging, Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
184 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
35 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center