My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2020 Brrr it's chilly out there

Brrr it's chilly out there

This morning I was expecting a cold morning but it was better than I expected while waiting for the train about 39F and no breeze but by the time I got to the city it was starting to cool down as it did during the day as shown on this Link Terminal.

Straight into iphone photos tonight as I didn't have time to add some camera shots to start this post

11509F708D2E434E85DA0FFFE37089A9.jpeg

iPhone 11 Pro
Click here to view larger



A kind of crazy day with the sun out but slowly getting colder through the day as I walked to lunch the windchill brought the real feel to about 15F if I didn’t have a farewell lunch to go to and forms to drop off at the lawyers I would have stayed indoors and got very few steps in today.

Another of the Link Terminals I passed they display random facts from time to time I think I may have been walking faster than the average to stay warm,

8F436E77CFC140EFAEBDCFF3CEBFA365.jpeg

iPhone 11 Pro
Click here to view larger


And another terminal with a fun fact Sonic is a movie I will catch when it comes out on DVD

6EA098583EA742B8B0CB8474F1A1B7A4.jpeg

iPhone 11 Pro
Click here to view larger


And a piece of digital art on this Link Terminal

11590068DAAA452DA472098CCFA567CB.jpeg

iPhone 11 Pro
Click here to view larger



And this is where I had lunch today with 13 of my colleagues another restaurant I have passed many times but never tried, I am sure in my last month I have eaten in more restaurants than I have in the last 10 years lol 😂

78234DCBDCD44086B5194D30782C3517.jpeg

iPhone 11 Pro
Click here to view larger


Was a good looking much reminiscing with colleagues the food was good I had a pulled pork sandwich but the service took ages, so was a mad dash to get to my appointment with the lawyer but I just made it I did consider getting a taxi but sometimes it’s faster to walk quick with even a little but walk a jog to get there in time which also kept me warm.

And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.752412 lat -73.976960 long Midtown East NYC d3scr


10662
Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center