My Actifit Report Card: června 18 2019

Hello friends ;), today I discovered for the first time Actifit topic in Steem forum. I decided to describe a little bit more about my day.
So alarm was set at 5am.. at 6:15 gym and weight lifting with my muscularity boosted friend.... After than hurry up to the work and from the work walking to home ( I could took metro but i had small amount of steps in Actifit :D ) so it's also small motivation for the movement ;) I think it is very helpful to have something what can change your decision about taking public transport or walking ;)

Tomorrow at 5-6am I would like to go run (5-6km) before work... I am curious if I can make it ;)

Small hint which is very helpful for me ;) try to do worst things immediately after getting out of bed ;) for me is that gym or running and it works.... usually if I would like to run at the end of the day I mostly do not make it.
Thank you for your attention :)



7737
Running, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center