My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2018

Well, my Resource Credits are up to 100%, so I guess I’m ready to give this new system a try. Like a lot of you, I’m sure, I’m feeling a little uncertain about all of this; mostly, I think, because I don’t fully understand the new system or the long term implications it will have, and I think using the term Freemium should mean that anyone can sign up and have significant access to the features of the Blockchain for free. This term makes me wonder just what these premium features will be. I suppose that’s because I’ve had access to all I can get for free for a long time, so it’s hard to unlearn that. When I read the rationale behind the RC system, it sounds very well thought out and reasonable, but in practice and implementation, so far, well ... it seems ... different and off putting.

Other than that, today was a day of part-time work and errands, which means that I didn’t get much exercise done other than my morning walk. So it goes.

10363
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now