My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2019

IMG_3309.jpg

IMG_3311.png

IMG_3310.png

IMG_3306.jpg

IMG_3308.jpg

@silvertop had such good intentions today.......
I was going to weed eat in the morning, then work on my flooring, and then the long Mountain hike!
Well I spend the morning working out in the yard.......ALL morning..... one of my favorite things to do....😅🙃
When I came in for lunch I made the mistake of checking the BTC and Steem price, and both were down!🙂
Why is @silvertop smiling, well I had a buy order placed on Coinbase Pro!
Score.... just as the market hit a low I picked up some BTC.
So instead of finishing my flooring I spent part of the afternoon online trading my new BTC for Steem, moving it to my wallet and powering up, nice!!! 🤗
So where is this going silvertop, did you hike or sit in front of your Mac?
Yes, after I had my Steem fix I had a wonderful @actifit hike, with Mrs. silvertop!🥰
I offered to let her have fun taking care of the weeds and grass, mowing, weeding etc.......she just gave me the look!😒
27,394 steps, 79 floors, and not too many mosquitoes excellent!!!!🤗
@silvertop......Mike....😊



27394
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center