My Actifit Report Card: February 18 2019

IMG_1908.jpg

IMG_1966.png

IMG_1929.jpg

Sharing the road......Mountain.....and more snow is a possibility for tomorrow! 😊
Well @silvertop got his Mountain hiking in today, my legs are sore! Most of the packed trail is hard crunchy ice/snow. This is hard snowshoeing, and it is much faster to just hike. So off came the snowshoes, and I just toughed it out in boots.
Usually I am in the lead when I hike with the better half, but today she had boots with strap on ice chains.
I couldn’t keep up, and I had to keep stopping to catch my breath.............
The “ little @silvertop “ in me wasn’t taking this too well.......... It’s a guy thing🙄
So I learned another lesson in patience and humility with my lovely Mrs @silvertop ever after 62 trips around the Sun !
So if I can crank out 6.24 miles and 83 floors today on ice, everyone needs to get out and get those steps!!!🤗
Have a wonderful day!😊


16520
Daily Activity,Hiking,Walking
Height
6 ft
Weight
185 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center