My Actifit Report Card: November 21 2018

Today I Realized Ive Become A Bit Ungrounded (also I will switch accounts fit actifit posts to @yogabhoga)

I stayed home yesteryear and worked on music stuff all day and ate chocolate all day. The day before that I did double my daily dosa walk. I also found out that actifit restarts your count at midnight. Good to know.

So today I started with a bit of yoga for my chitta, which I've been neglecting lately. Then I did some jumping rope and other cool stuff. Then if course my daily dosa.

Also I week be posting with a side account from now on (@yogabhoga) to organize my Steem stream a bit. I've been posting more and more lately and is getting a little weird. I've also started an account four steemmonsters and steepshot (@blockmonster) and one for dlike (@homefree).



8366
Aerobics

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center