My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2019 Russia

Hello friends !

As I promised you - I spend active days.
There are severe frosts in Novosibirsk, but I went to the gym and met my former coach there.
He trained me very well, and I told him about @actifit !

I remind you: New signups receive a feast of perks for their signup via Actifit, including a free STEEM account, a minimum of 66 AFIT tokens for a 5$ investment, 10 SP delegation for a month, as well as daily Actifit rewards (STEEM upvotes + AFIT tokens) for posting activity reports.
Oh and top that with healthy life style and a wonderful community!

Register at actifit
shadow.png

  • Hurry up - 6 days left !!!

    8769
    Aerobics,Daily Activity,Running
    Height
    178 cm
    Weight
    90 kg
    Body Fat
    20 %
    Waist
    91 cm
    Thighs
    cm
    Chest
    111 cm

Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center